Skip to content

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 is all set for grand launch

  • by
Bigg Boss Telugu 7

The wait is finally over for the fans of the popular reality show “Bigg Boss Telugu“, as the much-awaited seventh season is all set to make its grand debut on 3rd September. The charismatic Nagarjuna has played an important role in taking the show to new heights.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7” is all set to flip the script with its unique theme “Ulta Pulta”. The promos released by the makers have already piqued the curiosity of the audience, making them curious and excited about what’s in store.

The official social media handles of the show shared the exciting news and took the anticipation to the next level. The show will premiere exclusively on Star Maa. As the anticipation builds, speculations run rampant about the possible contestants entering the Bigg Boss house for this season. While the official list of contestants is yet to be unveiled, fans are eagerly waiting for the announcements in the coming days.

Surely this season will not be the same as before. The theme is about to be new and brand new. When it comes to the contestants, calls have been received for many of them, interviews have also been completed. Bigg Boss organizers contacted more than 200 contestants out of which more than 50 contestants got calls as finalists. But which of these will enter the house remains a suspense till the end.

Like last season, this time also there is no quarantine condition for Bigg Boss season 7. Even though the show starts tomorrow, the names may change tonight. Some names are circulating in this background. Apart from names like Amar Deep, Kartikdeep Monita, and Ata Sandeep, some new names have also been included in the list. Let’s have a look at them.

  1. Subhashree (Rudraveena fame)
  2. Singer Damini
  3. Pooja Murthy (Gundamma Katha Serial Geetha)
  4. Amardeep Chowdhary
  5. Karthikdeep Shobhashetty
  6. Play Sandip Duet
  7. Anjali Pawan
  8. Pallavi Prashant (Farmer)
  9. Anil Geela (My Village Show)
  10. Sheetal Gautam
  11. Mahesh Achanta (Theatre Mahesh)
  12. Anshu Reddy

The names of the above 12 contestants are considered almost fixed. Most of the competitors mentioned below are questionable. They may or may not be there till the last moment.

  1. Moglirekulu Sagar
  2. Model Prince Yavar (My name is Meenakshi fame)
  3. Gautam Krishna (Akashvidhi fame)
  4. Arjun Ambati (Agni Sakshi Shankar)
  5. Tremendous King
  6. Riaz
  7. Veer Shivaji
  8. Bullet Bhaskar
  9. Shweta Naidu (YouTuber)
  10. Yummy Teja (One of tremendous fame)
  11. Shakeela
  12. Anchor Pratyusha (TV 9)
  13. Priyanka Jain (Janaki Kalaganalu Janaki)
  14. Abbas.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *