Skip to content

Bigg Boss 17: Scuffle between Anurag Doval and Arun Mashetti

  • by
fight between Anurag Doval and Arun Mashettey

New dramas are being seen every day in Salman Khan’s show ‘Bigg Boss 17‘. In today’s episode, we got to see a dangerous fight between Anurag Doval and Arun Mashetti amid the turmoil in the relationships between Neil Bhatt-Aishwarya Sharma and Ankita-Vicky. The fight between the two escalated so much that a scuffle broke out between them. All the contestants come to the kitchen to stop Anurag Doval and Arun Mashetti, but after this fight, Bigg Boss also plays a game with the contestants that you cannot even imagine.

Bigg Boss house has become an arena. In today’s episode, something happened that you cannot even think of. When Arun Mashetti is working in the kitchen, Anurag Doval comes there and starts arguing with him. Both of them get into a scuffle while arguing about each other’s personal life, after which Bigg punishes them.

After the fight between Anurag Dobhal and Arun Mashettey, Bigg Boss prohibited all the contestants of the house from going into the kitchen. Not only this, for the third time in a month, Bigg Boss has also transferred the housemates. Once again, apart from Ankita-Vicky and Neil Bhatt-Aishwarya Sharma, the houses of other people have also been changed. This time there are three houses in Bigg Boss house. The houses of Isha and Abhishek, Munavvar, Mannara, Khanzadi, Rinku, Jigna Vora and Navid Arun, Tehelka, Anurag Doval, Sana Raees Khan and Samarth Jurel will be changed.

Ankita Lokhande, Vicky Jain, Neil Bhatt, Aishwarya Sharma, Isha Malviya, Abhishek Kumar, Sunny Arya, Anurag Dhobal, Jigna Vora, Munawar Faruqui, Firoz Khan aka Khanzadi, Mannara Chopra, Navid Sole, Rinku in the house of ‘Bigg Boss 17’ Dhawan, Arun Srikanth, Sana Raees Khan and Sonia Bansal i.e. a total of 17 contestants were entered, out of which Sonia Bansal went out, after which this week wild card contestant Manasvi Mamgai was also out of the show. Now only one wild card contestant Samarth Jurel is left.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *