Skip to content

Nagarjuna became the host of Bigg Boss for the second time


Bigg Boss Telugu is back for the fourth time hosting actor Nagarjuna.

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 contestants are Surya Kiran, Monal Gajjar, Abhijeet Dudala, Lasya Manjunath, Sujatha, Arayana Glory, Syed Sohail Ryan, Alekha Harika, Devi Nagavalli, Mehboob Sheikh, Amma Rajasekhar, Karate Kalyani, Noel Sileni, Noel Akhil Sarthak and Ganga.

Except this season of Bigg Boss Telugu, different seasons have been hosted by different people.

The first season of the reality show was hosted by Junior NTR, while the second season was hosted by Nani.

Bigg Boss is a spinoff of Telugu Bigg Boss, developed by John de Mol, an international reality TV series called Big Real Brother (original Form Dutch).

In a statement, Nagarjuna had said, “I was enjoying going back to the shooting floor for the promo.

After the tremendous success of the previous season, this year, our effort will be to provide even more entertainment and surprises for our viewers.

Talking about her look in the teaser, she said, “It was challenging to play 3 characters and get the body language, voice and mannerisms did in such a short time but I enjoyed it. I believe that life, hope and entertainment should never stop. We all have a hard time of a few months and I think clean entertainment is a luxury that we can enjoy. My promise is exactly the same with Bigg Boss Season 4.


7 thoughts on “Nagarjuna became the host of Bigg Boss for the second time”

  1. My Vote is for AKHIL.???????? He is a genuine Person and he is Perfect.???????? No planning, no cunning no other intention Just he is a Simple Person.???????? He is Good hearted Person. Helpful, Nice and Soft Nature Person.. I request all my Respected INDIAN Brothers and Sisters kindly Vote for AKHIL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *